Skip to Main Content

Alton Athletics

Alton High School

Menu

Alton Athletics

Alton High School

Alton Athletics

Alton High School

Alton Athletics


Alton High School



Announcements and Important Events

Announcement

Posted 1 month ago @ 9:11AM

2024 Redbird Summer Camps

Click on link on athletic webpage for listing of summer opportnuties for grades 9th-12th as well as younger age level student-athletes. Any questions please email the Head Coach of the program or sport you are interested in. Head Coach contact info is below.

https://www.altonathletics.org/main/campsclinics/

 

Baseball — Scott Harper

618-474-2700 |  sharper@altonschools.org

Boys Basketball — Dylan Dudley

618– 474-1800  |  ddudley@altonschools.org

Girls Basketball — Deserea Howard

618– 474-1800     |  dhoward@altonschools.org

Boys Bowling — TBA

618– 474-1800  | 

Girls Bowling — Jaime Dwiggins

618– 474-1800  |  jdwiggins@altonschools.org

Cheerleaders — Megan Hodge

618-474-2700   |   meganlhodge@outlook.com

Boys & Girls Cross Country — Tammy Talbert

618-474-2700 |  ttalbert@altonschools.org

Dance Team — Nina Smith

618– 474-2700 |  nivismith@yahoo.com

Football — Cody Markle

618-474-2700  |  cmarkle@altonschools.o

Boys Golf — Dylan Dudley

618-474-2700 |  ddudley@altonschools.org

Girls Golf — Mark Coy

618-474-2700 |  mcoy@altonschools.org

Boys Soccer —  Greg Nasello

618– 474-1800   |  gnasello@altonschools.org

Girls Soccer — Shayna Lacey

618– 474-1800     |  Shayna.jones@lifelineyouth.org

Softball — Dan Carter

618-474-2700 |  dcarter@altonschools.org

Boys/Girls Swim & Dive — Nancy Miller

618– 474-1800   |  nmiller@altonschools.org

Boys Tennis —  Jesse Macias

618– 474-2700   |  jmacias@altonschools.org

Girls Tennis — Jesse Macias

618-474-2700  |  jmacias@altonschools.org

Boys Track & Field — Jeff White

618-474-2700 |  jwhite@altonschools.org

Girls Track & Field — Chelsea Anderson

618– 474-2700   |  canderson@altonschools.org

Boys Volleyball — Jenna Wiedman

618– 474-1800  |  jmschmidt1201@gmail.com

Girls Volleyball — TBA

618-474-1800  | 

Wrestling — Eric Roberson

618-474-2700     |  eroberson@altonschools.org

 

 

 

 

View all Announcements & Events

https://altonathletics.org